## SUFFERN CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

ANNUAL BUDGET VOTE AND ELECTION MAY 21, 2024

**OFFICE** 

MARKING **INSTRUCTIONS:** 

**Correct Mark:** 



1. To vote for a candidate whose name is printed on this ballot, completely fill in the oval below or next to the name of the candidate.

1. To vote for a candidate whose name is printed on this ballot, completely fill in the oval below or next to the name of the candidate.

2. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on this ballot, write his or her name in the space labeled "write-in" that appears at the bottom of the column, for such office and fill in the oval corresponding with the write-in space in which you have written a name. 3. To vote yes or no for a proposal, if any, that appears on the ballot fill in the oval that corresponds to your vote. 4. Any other mark or writing, or any erasure made on this ballot outside the voting squares or blank spaces provided for voting will void this entire ballot. 5. Do not overvote. If you select a greater number of candidates than there are vacancies to be filled, your ballot will be void for that public office or proposal. 6. If you tear, or deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, return it and obtain another. Do not attempt to correct mistakes on the ballot by making erasures or cross outs. Erasures or cross outs may invalidate all or part of your ballot. Prior to submitting your ballot, if you make a mistake in completing the ballot or wish to change your ballot choices, you may obtain and complete a new ballot. You have a right to a replacement ballot upon return of the one years seek the assistance of an election inspector. the notice that your ballot has been successfully scanned. If no such notice appears, seek the assistance of an election inspector.

## **PROPOSITION 1**

RESOLVED: Shall the 2024-2025 Annual Budget of \$164,313,749 be adopted and a tax levied?

## SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT

County of Rockland, New York Town of Ramapo

SUFFERN CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

MAY 21, 2024

District Clerk

O YES 0 **NO** 

## SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

(Vote for up to THREE)

	O Joseph Gravagna	O Jennifer Hodge	O Virginia L. Rourke	O Marlo Dickman	O Jason Andert	○ Kevin Meagher	O Darrell L. Frasier
WRITE-IN					○ Write-In	○ Write-In	○ Write-In